Alcuni componenti del laboratorio di elettronica

Avoni Giulio tel.: +39 051 2091054
(Distaccato presso gruppo sperimentale)
Email: avoni@bo.infn.it

Balbi Gabriele tel.:+39 051 2095284
Email: balbi@bo.infn.it
 
Baldanza Casimiro tel.: +39 051 2095281
Email: baldanza@bo.infn.it

Bisi Fabio tel.: +39 051 2095278
Email: bisi@bo.infn.it

D'Antone Ignazio tel.: +39 051 2095275
Email: dantone@bo.infn.it

Degli Esposti Luigi tel.: +39 051 2095277
Email: despostil@bo.infn.it

Falchieri Davide tel.: +39 051 2095280
Email: davide,falchieri@bo.infn.it

Lax Ignazio tel.: +39 051 2095265
Email: lax@bo.infn.it

Lolli Mauro tel.: +39 051 2095276
Email: lolli@bo.infn.it

Meneghini Stefano tel.: +39 051 2095285
Email: meneghini@bo.infn.it

Pellegrini Giuliano tel.: +39 051 2095272
Email: giuliano.pellegrini@bo.infn.it

Torromeo Giovanni tel.: +39 051 2095283
Email: torromeo@bo.infn.it

Travaglini Riccardo tel.: +39 051 2095279
Email: travaglini@bo.infn.it

Zuffa Mirco tel.: +39 051 2095282
Email: zuffa@bo.infn.it